Return to ISX CM2250/CM2350 Exhaust Return Plug Kit Stage 1
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return Plug Kit. April 13, 2020
Reviewer: James w Clevenger from Greencastle, IN United States  
Saves A Lot Of Time Fabricating  These Parts And They Fit Well. It Would Be A Big Help If You Included 2 Of The Small Straight Thread Plugs In The Kit.
The ECM Programming And Help Was Excellent As Always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amarillo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 freeze plug September 7, 2019
Reviewer: thomas Godwin from Florida , FL United States  
the freeze plug provided in the kit never seals properly, I always wind up having to weld a plug in the coolant pipe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering the product. September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Adams from Charlotte, NC United States  
I called in and spoke to a young lady as I had some question about the product, she answer all my question and informed me of how to order the product. Went online and it was very easy to order and was shipped that day and arrived a couple day laters. Great service was provided. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Koontz from Lexington, NC United States  
Everything worked perfectly just wished it came with full instructions. I would definitely purchase again it needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ISX CM2250/CM2350 EGR PLUG KIT STAGE 1 February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Sammie Stone from Florence , SC United States  
We haven't had any problems at all. Excellent to wok with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cm2350 EGR kit January 15, 2018
Reviewer: marcus leonard from leland, NC United States  
All parts were well machined to fit as they should and installation was quick and easy.
Thanks again for all your help.

By the way the EGR plug kit was shipped on Friday January 5 next day air, it didn't arrive until Wednesday January 10. You can probably file a claim and get refunded shipping due to late delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Isx stage 1 kit cm2250 September 2, 2017
Reviewer: mark holder from wolcott, IN United States  
Worked great as all your products have. Was missing plug for tube from cooler to t sat housing.  But was great easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 ISX stage one December 12, 2016
Reviewer: mark haynes from frankfort, IN United States  
Wish there was exact directions for the stage one kit.   The freeze plug wasn't the right size for the back of the water pump.

Was this review helpful to you?