Return to BMW N54 M18 Valve Cover V2 335i, 335xi, 135i, M135i, 535i, Z4 sDrive35i
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Alian padron padron from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las palmas Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitment / Customer service October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Dixon  
After a few oem plastic cover replacements I decided to go with the V2 cover.

Needless to say, should have bought this cover the first time! Fitment is perfect, everything you need is in the kit as stated in the description options. I had a few questions along the way and everyone at M18 was more than helpful. STRONGLY recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 N54 valve cover October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ronnie Koss  
I am actually disappointed because when I opened the box the valve cover itself was all scratched up and you wouldn’t expect to pay 800$ for a scratched up valve cover... it works fine but seriously

Valve covers are sold in raw cast form. It will have scratches and discolorations due to cast process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2020
Reviewer: nick kavaky from waldorf, MD United States  
Great customer service,
Valve cover looks amazing
I have zero leak from valve cover.
100% recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Mountain from San Antonio , TX United States  
Valvecover looks immaculate can't wait to put it on and never have to worry about another cracked leaky one. However the pcv breather filter came in squashed and mangled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M18 N54 valvecover February 19, 2020
Reviewer: HÃ¥kon Vigerust from Skreia, Norway Germany  
Looks great, Perfect finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Aluminum casted valve cover January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Stirm from Brier , WA United States  
Aluminum casted valve cover the color looks great. I followed install Directions had to come back 3 times to torque down the cover to spec I noticed that you can’t pull the gasket out from the edges compared to the stock plastic valve cover. I also noticed that you can tell that the gasket is actually compressed to a tighter fit than Oem valve cover. There is still a gap just not as big as the original one other than that it’s a tight fit. I am very happy with this cove looks so good... Fast shipping also. Looking forward to hopefully getting the intake Manifold Next!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BMW N54 Valve cover 335i, 335xi, 135i, M135i, 535i December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Wilson Bernard from Hazleton, PA United States  
Very good quality, fast shipping overall i love the customer service and the products they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Eric H from Winter Park, FL United States  
Got my valve cover wicked fast and the costing is friggin awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Valve Cover August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Willingham from Perrysburg, OH United States  
Fast shipping, product looks great! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?