Return to ISX CM870 EXHAUST RETURN PLUG KIT STAGE 1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
isx. Cm 870 November 29, 2018
Reviewer: charles schlueter from strongsville, OH United States  
Hi nice product only problem the cover for block egr to collar did not fit had grind it to fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egr plug kit April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Hudson from Gansevoort, NY United States  
Needs to have a little more knowledge on the phone about details of installation so it doesn't end up taking two days after paying for $50.00 overnight fee so I only had to shut truck down for one day instead it cost me two days down and a waisted overnight fee. But it's installed after two phone calls later and it works like it should but be careful on the bottom softplug cause it might not seal then you have to take it all apart again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its not here yet July 18, 2016
Reviewer: kevin kostiuk from edson, AB Canada  
its not here yet

Re:
Shipping to Canada Takes longer because it has to go throw Customs. Shipping is out of our Hands we cannot do anything about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
egr block off kit May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Don Hareid from Shasta Lake, CA United States  
Not bad...runs cooler....   0.5 better mph...
But motor throws a code..w/check engine light...no de-rate..and one piece had to be machined to fit properly

Re:
The parts does not to be machined. The guide pins must be removed from Intake manifold to fit the Mixer Dummy plug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfect April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Parrish from Murray, KY United States  
It was just perfect the way everything went together. Couldn't have asked for better parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plug kit March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Liptak from Sunfield, MI United States  
Shipped quickly and went well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Erg delete kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: COREY from BLAKELY, PA United States  
fast shipping and kit works great. Price is a little high though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dale Keyser from Maple Hill, KS United States  
This kit was not too hard to install and the performance is great.  My EGR was cracked and giving me no performance, lots of smoke and poor fuel mileage.  All that is gone now for a 1/4 of the price of a new EGR before labor.  Would put this on now even without a cracked EGR.  Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egr block off August 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, MI United States  
It works great.   Easy install.    Nice set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items